We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive & Truck Services
540-827-4999
15469 Brandy Rd
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.486932 -77.961714
http://truckrepairculpeper.com/
4.69/5.00 average rating
35 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 02/15/2019
It is great to have a place you can take your vehicle and trust that the work will be done as requested. Thank you
  Hollis 02/14/2019
Service for oil change was prompt, efficient, and thorough. The man at the counter was friendly and advised "the car was in good shape, no issues", which I appreciated the summary. When I went to the Integrity on Main St. two years ago they gave me a laundry list of issues to fix. Drumming up more business, I guess. That was NOT appreciated. But you guys ROCK! Thank-you doe the service and your honesty!
  Bsc 02/08/2019
always on point with the diagnostics
  Melvin 01/31/2019
  Don 12/20/2018
We have always been pleased with the service provided by Integrity Motors. Especially when Keith was able to bring the Bronco back to life and give us four more years before we let it go. Always great service. Thanks, Don
  Violet 09/20/2018
I got excellent service at Integrity Automotive. The staff were also extremely helpful and friendly.
  Pat 08/02/2018
  Tyler 07/26/2018
Great and friendly service!
  Jeremy 05/10/2018
Keep up the great work!
  Jeremy 04/19/2018
You Guys Rock!!!
  Caryn 04/15/2018
I know I can depend on the competency and professionalism at Integrity Automotive. I have taken my Class C RV there for several years and have always been happy with the work they have done.
  Greg 02/22/2018
Very helpful, professional, kind people that own Intergrity Auto. We will be taking all of our vehicles to them.
  Neil 12/21/2017
Took my car in for a vibration issue. The mechanics quickly diagnosed the issue and repaired it. When a programming issue the next day prompted an error code (faulty tire pressure sensor), the were quick to respond and resolve the problem. They communicated well and the prices seemed fair. I would definitely go back.
  Gwen 12/07/2017
Outstanding and fast service. Thank you for a job well done!
  Ludwell 10/26/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE. GOD BLESS YOU FOR BEING THERE. REV LUDWELL BROWN
  Chris 04/06/2017
This is an excellent shop, their name says it all.
  Guy 02/24/2017
Honesty, a fair price, and good work. Been going there for about 5 years now.
  Peter Henry 01/11/2017
The ,14 Ram had its scheduled 60,000 check as scheduled on time with thorough check over. Just trans fluid with filter change , all else ok. I try to keep all done myself and like the honest assessment.
  Steve 10/09/2016
the people at integrity auto motive are always up front about the cost of repairs ,quick ,and curtios
  Frank 08/12/2016
Great service, Courtney is an awesome front office who knows her business. I was headed out of town when they discovered an axle problem that the new mech thought they didn't have a tool for. Courtney offered to find someone with that capability and offered to frive the truck there and back while I was away for the week. Tell me......When have you ever had an experience like that in an auto repair shop? In the end, Keith made the repair happen in their shop. All for a very reasonable cost.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-827-4999
near by local auto car shop
15469 Brandy Rd
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo