We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive & Truck Services
540-827-4999
15469 Brandy Rd
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.486932 -77.961714
http://www.truckrepairculpeper.com/
4.75/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeremy 04/19/2018
You Guys Rock!!!
  Caryn 04/15/2018
I know I can depend on the competency and professionalism at Integrity Automotive. I have taken my Class C RV there for several years and have always been happy with the work they have done.
  Greg 02/22/2018
Very helpful, professional, kind people that own Intergrity Auto. We will be taking all of our vehicles to them.
  Neil 12/21/2017
Took my car in for a vibration issue. The mechanics quickly diagnosed the issue and repaired it. When a programming issue the next day prompted an error code (faulty tire pressure sensor), the were quick to respond and resolve the problem. They communicated well and the prices seemed fair. I would definitely go back.
  Gwen 12/07/2017
Outstanding and fast service. Thank you for a job well done!
  Ludwell 10/26/2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE. GOD BLESS YOU FOR BEING THERE. REV LUDWELL BROWN
  Chris 04/06/2017
This is an excellent shop, their name says it all.
  Guy 02/24/2017
Honesty, a fair price, and good work. Been going there for about 5 years now.
  Peter Henry 01/11/2017
The ,14 Ram had its scheduled 60,000 check as scheduled on time with thorough check over. Just trans fluid with filter change , all else ok. I try to keep all done myself and like the honest assessment.
  Steve 10/09/2016
the people at integrity auto motive are always up front about the cost of repairs ,quick ,and curtios
  Frank 08/12/2016
Great service, Courtney is an awesome front office who knows her business. I was headed out of town when they discovered an axle problem that the new mech thought they didn't have a tool for. Courtney offered to find someone with that capability and offered to frive the truck there and back while I was away for the week. Tell me......When have you ever had an experience like that in an auto repair shop? In the end, Keith made the repair happen in their shop. All for a very reasonable cost.
  Kathy 07/01/2016
You all were there for me when I realized that my inspection was overdue, on a Saturday...quick, thorough, and good conversation...Thanks Keith...my "truck" stop from now on...
  Steve 06/11/2016
they were proffesional ,knowledgable and cared about my car .they wrer fast and vary easy to talk to about my other vehichles and my future needs
  Caryn 05/19/2016
Dependable, professional and friendly service.
  Glen 05/08/2016
  Gabby 03/24/2016
You guys have been great helping me with all my car trouble. Very honest and good prices, tidy shop, great on time! Thank you for your help!
  Thomas 09/04/2015
Outstanding service at reasonable prices. Best auto service in Culpeper without exaggeration.
  Frank 08/08/2015
Great service as usual. These guys solve problems that would send other shops running
  Tyler 01/30/2015
Always excellent and timely work!
  Frank 01/10/2015
Integrity is aptly named. There us simply no auto repair shop better to deal with. A while back they helped me with my sons Jeep. It was an engine replacement. A technician (no longer there) had not tightened the starter bolt which caused complications later. Keith fixed that and other things free of charge and this was a year later, I didn't even ask, he just did it! Christie is AWESOME!!!!!????
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-827-4999
near by local auto car shop
15469 Brandy Rd
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo