We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Integrity Automotive & Truck Services
540-827-4999
15469 Brandy Rd
Culpeper, VA 22701
38.486932 -77.961714
http://truckrepairculpeper.com/
4.65/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Guy 02/24/2017
Honesty, a fair price, and good work. Been going there for about 5 years now.
  Peter Henry 01/11/2017
The ,14 Ram had its scheduled 60,000 check as scheduled on time with thorough check over. Just trans fluid with filter change , all else ok. I try to keep all done myself and like the honest assessment.
  Steve 10/09/2016
the people at integrity auto motive are always up front about the cost of repairs ,quick ,and curtios
  Frank 08/12/2016
Great service, Courtney is an awesome front office who knows her business. I was headed out of town when they discovered an axle problem that the new mech thought they didn't have a tool for. Courtney offered to find someone with that capability and offered to frive the truck there and back while I was away for the week. Tell me......When have you ever had an experience like that in an auto repair shop? In the end, Keith made the repair happen in their shop. All for a very reasonable cost.
  Kathy 07/01/2016
You all were there for me when I realized that my inspection was overdue, on a Saturday...quick, thorough, and good conversation...Thanks Keith...my "truck" stop from now on...
  Steve 06/11/2016
they were proffesional ,knowledgable and cared about my car .they wrer fast and vary easy to talk to about my other vehichles and my future needs
  Caryn 05/19/2016
Dependable, professional and friendly service.
  Glen 05/08/2016
  Gabby 03/24/2016
You guys have been great helping me with all my car trouble. Very honest and good prices, tidy shop, great on time! Thank you for your help!
  Thomas 09/04/2015
Outstanding service at reasonable prices. Best auto service in Culpeper without exaggeration.
  Frank 08/08/2015
Great service as usual. These guys solve problems that would send other shops running
  Tyler 01/30/2015
Always excellent and timely work!
  Frank 01/10/2015
Integrity is aptly named. There us simply no auto repair shop better to deal with. A while back they helped me with my sons Jeep. It was an engine replacement. A technician (no longer there) had not tightened the starter bolt which caused complications later. Keith fixed that and other things free of charge and this was a year later, I didn't even ask, he just did it! Christie is AWESOME!!!!!????
  Joanne 01/08/2015
excellent service, wonderful people, friendly atmosphere. Will definitely be back.
  Stephen 01/08/2015
Good job as always!
  Gino 08/25/2018
  Jay 03/14/2019
I went to the Brandy Rd location in Culpeper, to have a state inspection performed.they took it back, looked at it, and told me that the rear rotors and brake pads needed to be replaced and one of my tag lights wasn't working and that I would need to have it fixed in order to pass inspection. They said it would be no problem for them to do, that I would be in and out and it would just be $440.00. I laughed and said no thank you. I got the parts online for $110.00, did the work myself, and spent a little over an hour doing it. I have been going to them for years, but this experience will be the last time I go there. I'm sure they get some kind of deal on their parts, since they get so many, and even at Napa auto parts the parts they would have needed wouldn't have been over $150.00. I get that they need to charge for labor, but $300.00-$330.00 for labor....... I'll be taking my car somewhere else from now on.
Shop Comment
As I tried to explain to you when you came in , the estimate included more than just the brakes. Yes, we do have a markup on parts. No, we do not get bulk pricing like a retail store. I am sorry you are unhappy but we do have fine techs that can take care of your car any time you need work done.
  Joseph 11/02/2017
Wife found mud in car after mechanic and feels mechanic used vehicle to get lunch. Was told its not a company problem if mechanics get lunch in customers vehicle because mechanics are not given a lunch break. If my companys name was Integrity, I would put seat and floor protectors while being serviced and sure as hell wouldn't use the members vehicle to run errands while testing service work. Wife won't be using again, which is a shame because I liked John(part owner?)
  Malia 05/16/2016
Poor communication about whether they could fix my car or give me a reason why it was stalling. And it cost me almost $100 just to get my car from them so I could take it somewhere else. I would not recommend them.
  James 06/28/2018
On time , less than estimated price.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
540-827-4999
near by local auto car shop
15469 Brandy Rd
Culpeper, VA 22701
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo